Research Forum Contacts

By Email: researchforum@msufame.msu.edu

Please use the following individuals as your contact sources:

Michigan State University Flint Area Medical Education

John B. Molidor, Ph.D.
CEO and President
(810) 600-5620
jmolidor@msufame.msu.edu

Robbin Auston
Research Forum Coordinator
(810) 600-5620
rauston@msufame.msu.edu

Sherry Rosenberger
Research Forum Assistant
(810) 342-5618
srosenberger@msufame.msu.edu 

Jarrod Miller
Technical Coordinator
(810) 600-5631
jmiller@msufame.msu.edu
Genesys Regional Medical Center

Kimberly Barber, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 606-7724
Kimberly.Barber@ascension.org

Candy Rainwater
IRB Coordinator
(810) 606-7722
Candy.Rainwater@ascension.org

Tara Knisely, MPH
Academic Research Coordinater
810-606-7878
Tara.Knisely@ascension.org

 
Hurley Medical Center

Kay Taylor, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 262-9505
ktaylor1@hurleymc.com

Nicolas Lecea
Academic Research Coordinator
(810) 262-9764
nlecea1@hurleymc.com

McLaren Flint

Erin Reis
Director of Medical Education, McLaren Flint
810-342-2942
Erin.Reis@mclaren.org

Orimisan Adekolujo, MD
Physician, Internal Medicine, McLaren Flint
810-342-2932
Orimisan.Adekolujo@mclaren.org

Erin O'Connor
Associate Director of Behavioral Medicine Education
810-342-5620
erin.o'connor@mclaren.org

 

All sponsorships and general donations are acknowledged at the Forum and on this website.

Sponsorship Options

Emerald - $1,500: Lunch & Afternoon Winners Ceremony Sponsor
Platinum - $1,000: Reception & Evening Winners Ceremony Sponsor
Gold - $500: Continental Breakfast Sponsor or 1st Place Winner Sponsor (Choice of 1: Best Case Oral, Best Case Poster, Best Study Oral, Best Study Poster)
Silver - $250: Break Sponsor or 2nd Place Winner Sponsor (Choice of 1: Best Case Oral, Best Case Poster, Best Study Oral, Best Study Poster)
Bronze - $150: Sponsor of a Specialty Award

The above sponsorships also include:

  • Logo placement on Forum Signage and Presentation
  • Optional Ads in Forum Program

Friends of msufame - $100 or below: Forum Sponsor

Additional Opportunities

  • Advertising in Forum Program
  • Exhibitor Space
  • General Donations accepted

Research Forum Sponsors

Thank you to our 2017 Sponsors!

Emerald Sponsors:

  • Genesys Regional Medical Center
  • Hurley Medical Center
  • McLaren - Flint

Platinum Sponsor:

  • Abd Alghanem MD

Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors:

     

Bronze Sponsors:

  • Complete Eye Center
  • Charles Husson DO
  • Joeseph A. Kingsbury DO
  • William LO MD
  • Raouf A. Mikhail MD

Friends of MSU/FAME

  • Mostafa Abuzeid MD
  • Dr. & Mrs. Edwin Gullekson
  • Peter Jarmosevich MBA
  • Michael A. Kia DO
  • Sylvia Kosciolek MD
  • Paul Lazar MD
  • Cecilia Lopez MD
  • Dr. Mrs. Berton Mathias
  • Barbara Mercer MD
  • Jarrod Miller BS
  • John Molidor PhD
  • Ureddi Mullangi MD
  • Singh & Arora
     

Exhibitors: