Administrative

CEO and President: John B. Molidor, PhD (profile)
Contact Dr. Molidor at 810.600.5628 or jmolidor@msufame.msu.edu

Director of Finance & Residency Programs: Peter P. Jarmosevich ()
Contact Peter at 810.600.5627 or pjarmosevich@msufame.msu.edu

Director of Student Programs: Kathleen Assiff, MA (profile)
Contact Kathy at 810.600.5624 or kassiff@msufame.msu.edu

System Administrator: Jarrod Miller ()
Contact Jarrod at 810.600.5631 or jmiller@msufame.msu.edu

Administrative Assistant for Corporate Affairs & Medical Education Programs: Robbin Auston ()
Contact Robbin at 810.600.5620 or rauston@msufame.msu.edu

Assistant Director of Student Programs: Ashley May (profile)
Contact Ashley at 810.600.5625 or amay@msufame.msu.edu

Administrative Assistant for Medical Education Programs: Nancy Rossi (profile)
Contact Nancy at 810.600.5623 or nrossi@msufame.msu.edu

Administrative Assistant for Internal Medicine: Susan Marinski ()
Contact Sue at 810.342.2064 or smarinski@msufame.msu.edu

Administrative Assistant: Ashlee Wells (profile)
Contact Ashlee at 810.600.5604 or awells@msufame.msu.edu

Administrative Assistant for Surgical Education: Sherry Rosenberger()
Contact Sherry at 810.342.2289 or srosenberger@msufame.msu.edu